12 Taft Court Rockville, MD 20850
301-294-6232     Hours: 8 a.m.-5p.m.
Montgomery County Education Association

Who To Contact

Field Staff

Angie Ardis – Political & Community Organizer
aardis@mceanea.org

Kim-Shawn Gary – UniServ Director
kgary@mceanea.org

Elaine Kuhar – UniServ Director
ekuhar@mceanea.org

Yasmina Mrabet – UniServ Director
ymrabet@mceanea.org

Yasemin Zahra – UniServ Director
yzahra@mceanea.org

May Silverstein – UniServ Director
msilverstein@mceanea.org

Jerome Fountain – UniServ Director
jfountain@mceanea.org
Human Resources Issues; PAR clients, referrals & appeals; suspensions & discharges; workers comp and disability claims; leaves; payroll & benefits, retirement, certification

 

Office Staff

Sonya Addison-Dove
sadove@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional/Conference Center-Events Coordinator

Kiwana Hall
khall@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional/MSEA & NEA Delegate Coordinator/C&E Committee Support                    

Deborah Mackall

dmackall@mceanea.org

Administrative Professional/Help Desk/Member Representation Intake/Sick Leave Bank

Mary Neal
mneal@mceanea.org 
Executive Assistant/Administrative Support to Governance/Sick Leave Bank Coordinator

Jackie Thompson
jthompson@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional/Administrative-Membership Coordinator 

Diana White-Pettis
dwhitep@mceanea.org
Director of Operations 

Lindsay Barrett
lbarrett@mceanea.org
Field Director

Heather Carroll-Fisher
hcarroll-fisher@mceanea.org
Executive Director