Who To Contact

UniServ Director/Field Organizer/Member Rep. Specialist

Elaine Kuhar
ekuhar@mceanea.org

Yasmina Mrabet
ymrabet@mceanea.org

Maya Satz
msatz@mceanea.org

Gail Gottlieb
ggottlieb@mceanea.org

Ryan Mosgrove
rmosgrove@mceanea.org

Jacquie Ray
jray@mceanea.org

Jason Roe
jroe@mceanea.org

 

 

Office Staff

Sonya Addison-Dove
sadove@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional/MSEA & NEA Delegate Coordinator/C&E Committee Support           

Jackie Thompson
jthompson@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional/Membership Coordinator 

Mary Neal
mneal@mceanea.org 
Executive Assistant/Administrative Support to Governance/Sick Leave Bank Coordinator

Oscar Alvarenga
oalvarenga@mceanea.org
Parent Community Organizer 

Angie Ardis
aardis@mceanea.org
Political & Community Action Director

Kiwana Hall
khall@mceanea.org
Communications Director

Diana White-Pettis
dwhitep@mceanea.org
Director of Operations 

Lindsay Barrett
lbarrett@mceanea.org
Field Director

Heather Carroll-Fisher
hcarroll-fisher@mceanea.org
Executive Director