Who To Contact

UniServ Director/Organizational Specialist/Member Rep. Specialist

Elaine Kuhar
ekuhar@mceanea.org

Maya Satz
msatz@mceanea.org

Gail Gottlieb
ggottlieb@mceanea.org

Ryan Mosgrove
rmosgrove@mceanea.org

Jacquie Ray
jray@mceanea.org

Jason Roe
jroe@mceanea.org

William Suggs
wsuggs@mseanea.org

Rashemah Stridiron
rstridiron@mceanea.org

Richard Burton
rburton@mceanea.org

 

 

 

Office Staff

Sonya Addison-Dove
sadove@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional  

Jackie Thompson
jthompson@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional/Membership Coordinator/MSEA & NEA Delegate Coordinator/
C&E Committee Support          

Mary Neal
mneal@mceanea.org 
Executive Assistant/Administrative Support to Governance

Yasmina Mrabet
ymrabet@mceanea.org
Member Organizing Manager

Dalbin Osorio
dosorio@mceanea.org
Managing Director of Public Affairs

Angie Ardis
aardis@mceanea.org
Political & Community Action Director

Kiwana Hall
khall@mceanea.org
Communications Director

Diana White-Pettis
dwhitep@mceanea.org
Director of Operations 

Lindsay Barrett
lbarrett@mceanea.org
Field Director

Roxanne Rife
rrife@mceanea.org
Executive Assistant to the Field Department

Heather Carroll-Fisher
hcarroll-fisher@mceanea.org
Executive Director