Who To Contact

Field Staff

Angie Ardis – UniServ Director/Political Organizer
aardis@mceanea.org

Joia Clevinger – UniServ Director
jclevinger@mceanea.org

Deborah Mackall UniServ Director
dmackall@mceanea.org

Andrew Macluskie UniServ Director
amacluskie@mceanea.org

Lisa Markussen- UniServ Director
lmarkussen@mceanea.org

Kim-Shawn Gary UniServ Director
kgary@mceanea.org

Lauren Ashley Villa – UniServ Director
lavilla@mceanea.org

 

Yasemin Zahra – UniServ Director
yzahra@mceanea.org

Jerome Fountain – UniServ Director/Help Desk
jfountain@mceanea.org
Human Resources Issues; PAR clients, referrals & appeals; suspensions & discharges; workers comp and disability claims; leaves; payroll & benefits, retirement, certification

 

Office Staff

Sonya Addison-Dove
sadove@mceanea.org
Conference Center/Events Coordinator & Administrative Professional

Kiwana Hall
khall@mceanea.org
Administrative Professional/Sick Leave Bank/MSEA & NEA Delegate Coordinator/C&E Committee Support                    

Mary Neal
mneal@mceanea.org
Sick Leave Bank Coordinator

Jackie Thompson
jthompson@mceanea.org
Membership Coordinator 

Diana White-Pettis
dwhitep@mceanea.org
Director of Operations 

Lindsay Barrett
lbarrett@mceanea.org
Field Director

Heather Carroll-Fisher
hcarroll-fisher@mceanea.org
Executive Director