Who To Contact

Field Staff

Angie Ardis – UniServ Director/Political Organizer
aardis@mceanea.org

Joia Clevinger – UniServ Director/Regional Organizer Coach
jclevinger@mceanea.org

Elaine Crawford UniServ Director
ecrawford@mceanea.org

Andrew Macluskie UniServ Director
amacluskie@mceanea.org

Lisa Markussen- UniServ Director
lmarkussen@mceanea.org

Kim-Shawn Gary UniServ Director
kgary@mceanea.org

Lauren Ashley Villa – UniServ Director

lavilla@mceanea.org

Jerome Fountain – UniServ Director/Help Desk
jfountain@mceanea.org
Human Resources Issues; PAR clients, referrals & appeals; suspensions & discharges; workers comp and disability claims; leaves; payroll & benefits, retirement, certification

Mary Neal
mneal@mceanea.org
Sick Leave Bank Coordinator

Office Staff

Sonya Addison-Dove
Sadove@mceanea.org

Receptionist/Administrative Professional                                                

Kiwana Hall
khall@mceanea.org              

Administrative Professional/Sick Leave Bank/MSEA & NEA Delegate Coordinator/C&E Committee Support

Deborah Mackall
dmackall@mceanea.org

Conference Center/Events Coordinator

Jackie Thompson
jthompson@mceanea.org

Membership Coordinator

Diana White-Pettis
dwhitep@mceanea.org

Finance Director

Heather Carroll-Fisher
hcarroll-fisher@mceanea.org

Executive Director