New Members Elected to MCEA Board of Directors

At the May 3 Representative Assembly, the winners of our recent elections were announced. Thank you to all who ran to help ensure a continued healthy democratic process for the Association. Congratulations to the newest members of the MCEA Board of Directors:

MCEA Treasurer
Heather Hunter–Summit Hall ES

Elementary School Director
Susan Loftus–Burning Tree ES

High School Director
Cindy Lotto – Gaithersburg HS

At-Large Director
David Airozo–Forest Knolls ES

Non-School Based Director
Anzer “Nikki” Woodward–MCITP-Emory Grove

Retired Director
Phyllis Parks Robinson